Rosy World, Cosy Room

Posted on 16 February, 2008

0


I’m feeling quietly fab at the moment, and I haven’t even been drinking, (Yaay!). The shockingly expensive chocolate box I bought myself today has been happily decimated and I’m feeling snug under an enormous duvet. (Outside of the duvet it’s about -13 degrees but I’m trying to ignore that bit).

It’s a shame so much time is spent manufacturing tanks and missiles and writing small print on tax forms and brainstorming ways to make people think they need to buy the latest something and making other people feel bad and lots of other things. The World would be so much better if everyone just concentrated on making chocolate. And being nice.

e5cd47b7db7b953e.jpg

Still, you can’t have everything, and at least I have chocolate.

