We Need More Faith!

Posted on 20 March, 2008

0


 Here’s what I’d like to hear real Christians say:

“I know God is stronger than the Devil and I have faith in my children to see the truth and faith in my God to show them!”

A statement like that would show everyone how utterly certain you are in the realness of God!

Sadly, there are too many Christians who doubt their faith. They show their doubt through their fear of unwholesome forces – As if God were not all powerful!

Take Evolution. It doesn’t say “God is not real” and yet so many Christians don’t want to hear of it. Why can’t Evolution be another part of God’s great mystery? And why should your children not be taught it in School? Have faith and trust in God!

“I know God is stronger than the Devil and I have faith in my children to see the truth and faith in my God to show them!”

Here’s the way to show all the heathens and atheists of the World the true power of the Christian God:

 Let our children hear about all religions. Teach them all about Science. Let them read the Bible and On the Origin of Species both! And then marvel as, granted with all human knowledge and folly, they accept Jesus Christ as their Lord.

Because they would, wouldn’t they? Or do you doubt it would be so?

